PTAC’s nine-member Board of Directors provides community level leadership, guidance, and support to move Pueblo County towards a healthier future.  The current Board of Directors are:
  • Andrea Aragon, President, Pueblo United Way
  • Mike Baxter, President and CEO, Parkview Medical Center
  • Matt Guy, Ex-Officio, Managing Director, Pueblo Triple Aim Corporation
  • Holly Kortum, Executive Director, Kaiser Permanente Southern Colorado
  • Brian Moore, CEO, St. Mary-Corwin Medical Center
  • Donald Moore, CEO, Pueblo Community Health Center
  • Syliva Proud, Director, Pueblo City-County Health Department
  • Dr. Donna Wofford, Assistant Dean for Nursing, CSU-Pueblo
  • Burnie Zercher, CEO, ICM Pueblo